Board Changes

During our last board meeting we reaffirmed Lou Reynoldson as President and Walter Valenta as Vice-President. Deb Scott was elected Treasurer and the Secretary office needs to be filled.

We invite you to join our work advocating for filling the gaps on the 40 Mile Loop Trail and maintaining them. Send a note to info at 40mileloop dot org!